Candidates

See what the candidates have to say about these topics by clicking on each picture:

SustTransButton WaterButton NatEnvButton LocalFoodButton CitEngButton
For additional candidate information, click on the candidate's name:

Candidate Name Photo Contact_Info Survey Results
Survey results not yet available
Survey results not yet available
Survey results not yet available
Matt Alexander

Telephone: 705-988-2261
Email: electmattalexander@gmail.com
Website: electmattalexander.com
Facebook: MattAlexanderWard1
Twitter: @WestEndMatt

Survey results
John Antonioni

Telephone: 705-822-2342
Email: jantonioni@eastlink.ca
Website: johnantonioni.ca
Facebook: johnantonioni.ward10
Twitter: @scribeknot

Survey results
Jean-Raymond Audet

Email: jraudet@cyberbeach.net

Survey results
Robin Auger

Telephone: 705-665-3457
Email: robin-the-bird-is-the-word@hotmail.com
Facebook:  Vote Robin Auger Ward 7
Twitter: @AugerRobin

Survey results
Jacques Barbeau (Incumbent)

Telephone: 705-692-5966
E-mail:  jgbarbeau@outlook .com

Survey results
Aaron Beaudry

Telephone: 705-561-2511
Email: aaron.beaudry@hotmail.com
Website: aaronbeaudry2014.com
Facebook: Aaron-Beaudry-Ward-9
Twitter: @beaudge78

Survey results not yet available
Matt Belanger

Telephone: 705-929-4343
Email: mbelanger.rru@gmail.com
Facebook: Belanger4ward3
Twitter: @BELANGER4ward3

Survey results not yet available
Joseph Berthelot

Telephone: 705-822-4014
Email: berthj_l@bell.net

Survey results
Fernand Bidal

Telephone: 706-662-3012
Email: fernbidal@gmail.com

Platform (pdf provided by candidate)

Survey results
Brian Bigger

Telephone: 705-674-4455 ext. 2514
Email: mayor@greatersudbury.ca
Facebook: biggersudbury
Twitter:  @BiggerSudbury

Survey results
Mike Bleskie

Telephone: 705-923-3537
Email: mike@bleskie.ca
Website: bleskie.ca
Facebook: bleskiedotca
Twitter: @mikebleskie

Survey results
Kevin Brault

Telephone: 705-919-4420
Email: kevinbrault@hotmail.com
Twitter: @k_r_brault

Survey results
Jeanne Brohart

Telephone: 705-936-6202
Email: jeanne@OurSudbury.com
Website: www.OurSudbury.com

Survey results
Tay Butt

Telephone: 705-586-3033
Email: tay@kingsoft.ca
Website: votefortay.ca
Facebook: votefortay
Twitter: @tayyabbutt

Survey results
Fern Cormier

Telephone: 705-586-1640
Email: fern.cormier@greatersudbury.ca
Website: voteferncormier.com
Facebook: ferncormierforward10
Twitter: @ferncormier

Survey results
Francois Couture

Telephone:  705-690-9211
E-mail :  frankcouture15@gmail.com

Survey results not yet available
Michael Cullen

Telephone:  705-929-9892
Email: cullenforward8@yahoo.ca
Facebook: Michael-Cullen

Position Statement (pdf provided by candidate)

Survey results
Gordon Drysdale

E-mail: seikonoon@yahoo.com

Survey results not yet available
Ron Dupuis

Telephone: 705-566-2014
Email: ron@rondupuis.com
Website: rondupuis.com
Facebook: ron.dupuis5
Twitter: @RonDupuis4Mayor

Survey results
Evelyn Dutrisac (Incumbent)

Telephone: 705-855-3929
Email: evelyn.dutrisac@greatersudbury.ca

Survey results not yet available
Denis Ferron

Telephone: 705-618-4774
Email: denisferron1965@gmail.com
Website: votedenisferron.com
Facebook: Vote-Denis-Ferron-for-Ward-1
Twitter: votedenisferron

Survey results
Jesse Gaudet

Telephone: 705-698-0335
Email: jgaudet@outlook.com
Website: www.jessegaudet.com
Facebook: jesse4ward3
Twitter: Jesse4ward3

 

Survey results not yet available
Lin Gibson

Telephone: 705-690-0615
Email: lin@Gibson4Ward9.ca
Website: gibson4ward9.ca
Facebook: Gibson4Ward9
Twitter: @Gibson4Ward9

Survey results
Jeff Huska

Telephone: 705-698-6449
Email: campaign@HuskaforMayor.com
Website: HuskaforMayor.Com
Facebook: HuskaforMayor
Twitter: @HuskaForMayor

Survey results
Mike Jakubo

Telephone: 705-923-9252
Email: mike.jakubo@greatersudbury.ca
Website: www.mikejakubo.ca
Facebook:  Mike Jakubo for Ward 7
Twitter: @mikejakubo

 

Survey results
Terry Kett (Incumbent)

Telephone: 705-566-3755
Email:  terryjkett@gmail.com
Facebook:  Terry Kett

Platform (jpg provided by candidate)

Survey results
Dave Kilgour (Incumbent)

Telephone: 705-858-1832
Email: dakilgour@gmail.com
Twitter: @dakilgour

Survey results
Robert Kirwan

Telephone: 705-929-2778
Email: robert.kirwan@greatersudbury.ca
Website: robertkirwan.ca
Twitter: @ValleyEastToday

Survey results
Mathieu Labonté

E-mail:  matt@xdelivers.com

Survey results
Vincent Lacroix

Telephone: 705-525-0737
Email: cvlacroix12@gmail.com

Survey results
Joscelyne Landry-Altmann (Incumbent)

Telephone: 705-674-1212
E-mail: joscelyne.landry-altmann@greatersudbury.ca
Website: www.landry-altmann.ca

Survey results
René Lapierre

Telephone: 705-923-5669
Email:rene.lapierre@greatersudbury.ca
Facebook: rene.lapierre.52

Platform (pdf provided by candidate)

Survey results
Richard Larcher

Telephone: 705-897-2275
Email: rlarcher@eastlink.ca

Survey results not yet available
Kerry Latham

Telephone:  705-560-8296
E-mail:  lathamforward8@gmail.com

Platform (pdf provided by candidate)

Survey results
Paul Lefebvre

Telephone: 705-929-5418
Email: geminilion@hotmail.com
Facebook: votepaullefebvre

Survey results not yet available
Les Lisk

Telephone: 705-562-0702
Email: lisk.lesj@gmail.com
Website: leslisk.com
Facebook: les.lisk
Twitter: @LesLisk1

Survey results
John Lundrigan

Telephone: 705-929-0138
Email: lundriganjohn@hotmail.com
Website: johnlundrigan.ca
Facebook: john.lundrigan.37
Twitter: @JohnLundrigan1

Survey results
Wyman MacKinnon

Telephone: 705-662-2989
Email: wmac.blackberry@hotmail.com

Survey results not yet available
Kent MacNeill

Telephone: 705-897-5888
Email: candidatemacneill2014@gmail.com

Survey results
Richard Majkot

Telephone: 705-692-4266
Email: Majkot4Mayor2014@gmail.com
Website: majkot4mayor.com
Facebook: Majkot4Mayor2014
Twitter:@majkot1

Survey results not yet available
Robert McCarthy

Email: mccarthy12campaign@gmail.com
Facebook: mccarthy4ward12
Twitter: @votemccarthy12

Survey results not yet available
Deb McIntosh

Telephone: 705-929-2517
Email: deb.mcintosh@greatersudbury.ca
Website: debmcintosh.ca
Facebook: debmcintosh.ca
Twitter: @SudburyDeb

Survey results
Dan Melanson

Telephone: 705-669-7779
Email: 
dan@danmelanson.ca
Website: danmelanson.ca
Facebook: Dan Melanson for Mayor
Twitter: @DanMelanson1

Survey results
Gerry Germain Montpellier

Telephone: 705-698-2759
Email: gerry.montpellier@greatersudbury.ca

 

Survey results not yet available
Marcel Montpellier

Telephone:  705-855-9616
E-mail:  marcelmontpellier@gmail.com
Facebook:  marcelmontpellierward3

Survey results not yet available
Chris Nerpin

Telephone:  705-918-6242
E-mail:  vote@chrisnerpin.ca
Website: chrisnerpin.ca

Survey results
Chad Odnokon

Telephone: 705-682-1598
Email: chad@ocltrucking.ca
Website: chadodnokon.com
Facebook: chadforchange
Twitter: @chadodnokon

Survey results not yet available
Shawn Ouimet

Telephone:  705-662-0458
Email: yourvoiceforward12@eastlink.ca
Website: www.shawnouimet.ca
Twitter: Ouimet4Ward12

Survey results
Joseph Palmateer

E-mail: joeypalmateer@hotmail.com

Survey results
Gerry Perras

Telephone: 705-670-7791
Email: perras@personainternet.com
Website: gerryperras.com

Survey results
Hannu Piironen

Telephone: 705-690-3056
Email: ward10@hannu.ca
Website: hannu.ca
Facebook: HannuPiironenWard10
Twitter: @HannuPiironen

Survey results
Ed Pokonzie

Telephone: 705-677-8892

Survey results
David Popescu

Telephone:  705-688-1302

Survey results not yet available
Stefano Presenza

Telephone:  705-561-6095
Email: info@stefano-ward8.com
Website: www.stefano-ward8.com
Facebook:  Stefano Presenza for Ward 8
Twitter:  @StefWard8

Survey results
Walter Prus

Telephone: 705-693-7215
Email: walterprus@outlook.com

Survey results not yet available
Lynne Reynolds

Telephone: 705-524-8160
Email: lynne.reynolds@greatersudbury.ca
Website: lynnereynolds.ca
Facebook: lynne.reynolds.963
Twitter: @lynnereynolds09

Survey results
Steve Ripley

Telephone: 705-665-8157
Email: voteforsteveripley@gmail.com
Website: steveripley.ca
Facebook: SteveRipleyForWard10
Twitter: @votesteveripley

Survey results
André Rivest (Incumbent)

Telephone: 705-969-1597
E-mail: andrerivest@hotmail.com

Survey results not yet available
John Rodriguez

Telephone: 705-885-1647
Email: info@johnrodriguez.ca
Website: johnrodriguez.ca
Facebook: Rodriguez4Mayor
Twitter:  @Rodriguez4Mayor

Survey results
Sidney Shapiro

Telephone:  705-586-3554
E-mail:  sidney.shapiro@gmail.com

Survey results
Mark Signoretti

Telephone: 705-522-3443
Email: mark.signoretti@greatersudbury.ca
Website:  votemarksignoretti.ca
Facebook:  Vote Mark Signoretti for Ward 1

Survey results
Al Sizer

Telephone: 705-592-2029
Email: al.sizer@greatersudbury.ca
Website:  alsizerward8.ca

Survey results not yet available
Paul Soucie

Telephone: 705-675-5709
Email: paul.soucie@hotmail.com
Website:  votepaulsoucieward1.com

Survey results
Chris Spry

Telephone: 705-507-0802
Email: chris.r.spry@gmail.com
Website:   votechrisspry.ca
Facebook: Chris-Spry-for-Ward-One

Survey results
Paul Stopciati

Telephone: 705-805-9134
Email: pstopciati@gmail.com
Website: electpaulstopciati.com
Facebook: pstopciati
Twitter: @pstopciati

Survey results
Will Thomson

Email: will4ward9@gmail.com
Website: will4ward9.com

Survey results not yet available
Thomas Trainor

Telephone:  705-665-3744
E-mail:  tomtrainor5@gmail.com

Survey results not yet available
Michael Vagnini

Telephone:  705-822-2997
Email: michael.vagnini@greatersudbury.ca

Survey results not yet available
Mila Wong

Telephone: 705-674-6066
Email: mwong@vianet.ca
Website: votemilawongward10.com

Survey results
Dan Xilon

Telephone: 705-682-1182
Email: dan@danxilon.ca 
Website: danxilon.ca
Facebook: DanXilon
Twitter: @DanXilon

Survey results

Click on the following pictures to see what all candidates in this ward said in their survey responses:

SustainableTransportationSustainable Transportation
WaterWater Quality
NaturalEnvironmentNatural Environment
LocalFoodLocal Food
CitizenEngagementCitizen Engagement
CitizenEngagementClimate Change